view tracklist

CD  + MP3 DOWNLOAD 23 tracks

cd £4.00 £7.99 50% discount

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 24 tracks

MP3 release £9.00
FLAC release £10.00
WAV release £11.00

CD tracklist

Liquid V's iconic Club Sessions series returns for its sixth instalment, with original LV selector Bryan Gee at the controls.

23 handpicked liquid Drum & Bass gems from the likes of Paul T & Edward Oberon, Random Movement, Bailey & MC Tali, Command Strange, L-Side, Need For Mirrors and lots more mean this session is overflowing with feel good, soulful, funked up dancefloor rollers. Staying true to the original roots of this branch of D&B, Club Sessions goes deep, and keeps the vibes flowing throughout!

Also available