Liquid V presents the Afterparty Album Sampler. A taster of the forthcoming compilation on Liquid V that will be taking Drum & Bass deeper than ever before, recreating that 4am vibe with a collection of stirring tracks, handpicked by none other than Bryan Gee. Fusing rich vocals, and funky cuts with soulful laid back productions, the latest compilation on Liquid V is set to be the soundtrack to your best raving nights - and mornings.

01. Dave Owen - The Party's Arrived feat. T.R.A.C
02. Simplification & Translate - Tonight
03. Rowpieces - Cut and Run
04. Subsid - So Hold On
05. Random Movement - Twilight at The Height

Listen at:
V Recordings -

Beatport -
Spotify -
iTunes -